Wir, die GebäudetechnikerToplehrbetrieb

Team

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen unser Team vorzustellen

Beat Erb

Geschäftsführer
beat.erb@erb-san.ch

    Simon Köp

    Projektleiter Neu-/Umbau
    Lehrlingsverantwortlicher
    simon.koep@erb-san.ch

      Georg Russ

      Projektleiter Neu-/Umbau
      Wasserversorgung
      georg.russ@erb-san.ch

        Tim Fehr

        Junior Projektleiter Neu-/Umbau
        tim.fehr@erb-san.ch

          Thomas Christen

          Projektleiter Umbau
          thomas.christen@erb-san.ch

            Thomas Wyss

            Service Abteilung
            service@erb-san.ch

              Joël Kern

              Ardian Kabashi

              Benjamin Huber

              Gertrud Wenger

              Sekretariat / Buchhaltung
              gertrud.wenger@erb-san.ch

                Ramona Spiess

                Ramona Spiess

                Sekretariat / Buchhaltung
                ramona.spiess@erb-spe.ch