Wir, die GebäudetechnikerToplehrbetrieb

Team

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen unser Team vorzustellen

Beat Erb

Geschäftsführer
052 320 82 39
beat.erb@erb-san.ch

    Simon Köp

    Projektleiter Neu-/Umbau
    Lehrlingsverantwortlicher
    052 320 82 35
    simon.koep@erb-san.ch

      Georg Russ

      Projektleiter Neu-/Umbau
      Wasserversorgung
      052 320 82 33
      georg.russ@erb-san.ch

        Tim Fehr

        Junior Projektleiter Neu-/Umbau
        052 320 82 34
        tim.fehr@erb-san.ch

          Thomas Christen

          Projektleiter Umbau
          052 320 82 32
          thomas.christen@erb-san.ch

            Thomas Wyss

            Service Abteilung
            052 320 82 31
            service@erb-san.ch

              Joël Kern

              Planung CAD
              052 320 82 36
              joel.kern@erb-san.ch

                Ardian Kabashi

                Planung CAD
                052 320 82 37
                ardian.kabashi@erb-san.ch

                  Benjamin Huber

                  Planung CAD
                  052 320 82 38
                  benjamin.huber@erb-san.ch

                    Gertrud Wenger

                    Finanzen, Administration
                    052 320 82 29
                    gertrud.wenger@erb-san.ch

                      Petra Meichtry

                      Finanzen, Administration
                      052 320 82 28
                      petra.meichtry@erb-san.ch